B
Deacon Vince Beckley

PO Box 534
Menominee, MI 49858
(906) 863-4005
http://vince.beckley@icloud.com
Alternative: (715) 587-2679

Deacon John Bedard
7528 Caron 0.4 Dr
Gladstone, MI 49837
bedardj@michigan.gov
Alternative: 906-630-0540

Deacon Robert Berbohm
6816 E Pederson Circle, M.3 Dr
Escanaba, MI 49829
raberbohm@hotmail.com
Alternative: 906-786-9082

Deacon Roger Bygrave
c/o Hearthside Assisted Living
1501 W 6th Ave, RM 19
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
rbygrave@centurylink. net
Alternative: 906-635-6911

C
Deacon John M. Cadeau
302 Armory St
Baraga, MI 49908
jmcadeau@msn.com
Work: (906) 353-6836
Alternative: (906) 353-6469

Deacon Roland E. Chaltry
W-5352 Evergreen Rd #3
Menominee, MI 49858
Alternative: (906) 863-9644

Deacon Donald R. Christy
1310 E Grant St
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
dondonna0199@sbcglobal.net
Work: (906) 774-0303

Deacon Thomas Corrigan
PO Box 258
Chassell, MI 49916
pcorrigan1@hotmail.com
Work: (906) 482-7500
Alternative: (906) 523-4957

Deacon Thomas Foye
1775 Altamont St
Marquette, MI 49855
ofxman@me.com
Work: (906) 362-2002
Alternative: (906) 225-1308

G
Deacon Charles Gervasio
405 Mallard Way
Marinette, WI 54143
chuck.gervasio@gmail.com
Alternative: (906) 364-3647

Deacon William Green
1680 Short Street
Schofield, WI 54476
papagreen@hotmail.com
Alternative: (715) 298-2541

Deacon Stephen S. Gretzinger
3405 17th St
Menominee, MI 49858
sgretzinger@dioceseofmarquette.org
Work: (906) 863-7460

Deacon Steven Gualdoni
9 E Nicolet Blvd
Marquette, MI 49855
stevegual@chartermi.net

H
Deacon Bob Hamen
PO Box 822
Ironwood, MI 49938
hamenb@northernsoft.com
Alternative: (906) 932-9990

J
Deacon Dean Jackson
527 W Ridge
Marquette, MI 49855
deaconjackson.jackson@gmail.com
Alternative: (906) 226-6688

Deacon Scott Jamieson
#8 Hidden Creek Dr
Marquette, MI 49855
Alternative Phone: (906) 458-1987

K
Deacon Robert Kostka
1322 1st St Apt #4
Menominee, MI 49858
bobkostka40@gmail.com
Alternative Phone: (715) 308-9679

L
Deacon John S. Leadbetter
610 Brule Rd
Marquette, MI 49855
deaconjack2009@gmail.com
Alternative: (906) 361-6160

Deacon Michael P. LeBeau
1215 Delta Ave
Gladstone, MI 49837
deaconmikelebeau@gmail.com
Work: (906) 786-9300
Alternative: (906) 399-8510

Deacon Paul Lochner
148 Weiland Dr
Marquette, MI 49855
DeaconPaulSLTK@gmail.com
Primary: (616) 610-0536
Alternative: (906) 249-1251

M
Deacon Dennis R. Maki
1734 Fitch Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
Work: (906) 228-6389

Deacon Jeremiah Mason
216 N Florida St
Laurium, MI 49913
maso0126@umn.edu
Work: (906) 281-0862

Deacon William McKnight
9142 US Highway 41 S
Skandia, MI 49885
DeaconBillMcKnight@outlook.com
Alternative: (906) 942-7130

Deacon Thomas McClelland
199 Bell St
St Ignace, MI 49781
Alternative: (906) 298-1166

Deacon Thomas Moseley, Jr.
2372 Badger St
Marquette, MI 49855
twmoseley56@gmail.com
Work: (906) 226-2265
Alternative: (906) 202-4965

P
Deacon William Piche

809 W 27th Ave, 4A
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
stjosephparish@sbcglobal.net
(906) 632-7629
Alternative: (906) 203-5397

Deacon Gary Prise
8156W US Highway 2
Manistique, MI 49854
gprise98@comcast.net
(810) 533-4856

R
Deacon Thomas Rivard
N 5415 Cty Rd 577
Wallace, MI 49893
rivardtj@hotmail.com
Work: (715) 735-8268
Alternative: (906) 788-4879

Deacon Gerald Roetzer
781 Oak St Apt 4
Peshtigo, WI 54157
jerryroetzer@aol.com
Alternative: (715) 587-4243

S
Deacon Terrance J. Saunders
6398 K 5 Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
tjsaunders1955@gmail.com
Alternative: (906) 786-0727

Deacon Steve Schaffer
105 N. Marigold
Ishpeming, MI 49849
ds123@chartermi.net
Alternative: (906) 485-1607

Deacon Gregg St. John
625 Craig St
Marquette, MI 49855
dcngregg@gmail.com
Alternative: (906) 228-3381

Deacon Arthur J. Stancher
118 Iroquois
Laurium, MI 49913
astancher@pasty.net
Alternative: (906) 337-9915

T
Deacon Dave Talford
909 W Lakeshore Circle
Houghton, MI 49931
talf@chartermi.net
Alternative: (906) 523-7088

Deacon Martin Thompson
1109 N Elevation St
Hancock, MI 4993
dcnmthompson@gmail.com
Alternative: (906) 523-5305

Deacon Donald W. Thoren
1300 W Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
sthoren@chartermi.net
Alternative: (906) 226-2787

V
Deacon Lewis A. Vailliencourt
3354 16.25 Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
Work: (906) 226-2565

Deacon Terry Verville
327 E Cayuga St
Iron River, MI 49935
Alternative: (906) 214-8742
Home: (906) 265-5265
terryverville9@gmail.com

W
Deacon Matthew Weaver
34038 Halfway River Rd
Ontonogon, MI 49953
(615) 604-0198
 
Please pray for our clergy and religious!
 
 
Diocese of Marquette ~ 1004 Harbor Hills Drive, Marquette, MI 49855-8851 ~ (906) 225-1141
CONTACT US | Login